Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5106 Train Route and Timetable

G5106 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Shangrao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5106 1 Fuzhou -- 19:45 0min
G5106 2 Minqing North 20:04 20:06 19min
G5106 3 Gutian North 20:17 20:19 32min
G5106 4 Yanping 20:33 20:35 48min
G5106 5 Jianou West 20:51 20:53 01h 06min
G5106 6 Nanping City 21:08 21:10 01h 23min
G5106 7 Wuyishan North 21:23 21:25 01h 38min
G5106 9 Shangrao 21:48 -- 02h 03min