Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G51 Train Route and Timetable

G51 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G51 1 Beijing West -- 06:55 0min
G51 2 Shijiazhuang 07:55 07:57 01h 0min
G51 3 Zhengzhou East 09:15 09:18 02h 20min
G51 4 Nanyang East 10:26 10:28 03h 31min
G51 5 Xiangyang East 11:02 11:05 04h 07min
G51 6 Chongqing North 13:57 -- 07h 02min