Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G508 Train Route and Timetable

G508 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G508 1 Changsha South -- 16:25 0min
G508 2 Yueyang East 16:58 17:00 33min
G508 3 Xianning North 17:30 17:32 01h 05min
G508 4 Wuhan 17:57 18:04 01h 32min
G508 5 Xinyang East 18:47 18:49 02h 22min
G508 6 Zhengzhou East 19:56 20:03 03h 31min
G508 7 Xinxiang East 20:24 20:42 03h 59min
G508 8 Anyang East 21:08 21:10 04h 43min
G508 9 Shijiazhuang 22:03 22:06 05h 38min
G508 10 Baoding East 22:42 22:48 06h 17min
G508 11 Beijing West 23:29 -- 07h 04min