Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5071 Train Route and Timetable

G5071 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Ruijin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5071 1 Nanchang West -- 06:22 0min
G5071 2 Xiajiang 07:04 07:06 42min
G5071 3 Jian West 07:24 07:26 01h 02min
G5071 4 Taihe 07:38 07:40 01h 16min
G5071 5 Wananxian 07:53 07:55 01h 31min
G5071 6 Ganxian North 08:18 08:20 01h 56min
G5071 7 Yudu 08:36 08:38 02h 14min
G5071 8 Huichang North 08:55 08:57 02h 33min
G5071 9 Ruijin 09:11 -- 02h 49min