Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G507 Train Route and Timetable

G507 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G507 1 Beijing West -- 06:36 0min
G507 2 Baoding East 07:17 07:19 41min
G507 3 Shijiazhuang Airport 07:46 07:52 01h 10min
G507 4 Shijiazhuang 08:06 08:16 01h 30min
G507 5 Handan East 08:55 08:58 02h 19min
G507 6 Anyang East 09:15 09:17 02h 39min
G507 7 Hebi East 09:32 09:34 02h 56min
G507 8 Zhengzhou East 10:07 10:10 03h 31min
G507 9 Xuchang East 10:33 10:35 03h 57min
G507 10 Xinyang East 11:27 11:29 04h 51min
G507 11 Hankou 12:20 -- 05h 44min