Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5062 Train Route and Timetable

G5062 is a high speed train running from Ganzhou West Railway Station to Jiujiang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5062 1 Ganzhou West -- 12:56 0min
G5062 2 Ganxian North 13:09 13:11 13min
G5062 3 Xingguo West 13:24 13:26 28min
G5062 4 Jishui West 14:01 14:03 01h 05min
G5062 5 Xingan East 14:20 14:22 01h 24min
G5062 6 Zhangshu East 14:33 14:35 01h 37min
G5062 7 Nanchang West 15:07 15:11 02h 11min
G5062 8 Yongxiu 15:31 15:33 02h 35min
G5062 9 Dean 15:47 15:49 02h 51min
G5062 10 Lushan 16:03 16:05 03h 07min
G5062 11 Jiujiang 16:18 -- 03h 22min