Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5061 Train Route and Timetable

G5061 is a high speed train running from Jiujiang Railway Station to Ganzhou West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5061 1 Jiujiang -- 16:47 0min
G5061 2 Lushan 16:58 17:00 11min
G5061 3 Gongqingcheng 17:16 17:18 29min
G5061 4 Nanchang West 17:47 17:50 01h 0min
G5061 5 Xingan East 18:28 18:30 01h 41min
G5061 6 Jian West 18:52 18:54 02h 05min
G5061 7 Wananxian 19:14 19:16 02h 27min
G5061 8 Ganxian North 19:39 19:41 02h 52min
G5061 9 Ganzhou West 19:56 -- 03h 09min