Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G506 Train Route and Timetable

G506 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G506 1 Changsha South -- 15:07 0min
G506 2 Yueyang East 15:40 15:42 33min
G506 3 Xianning North 16:12 16:14 01h 05min
G506 4 Wuhan 16:39 16:45 01h 32min
G506 5 Xinyang East 17:28 17:30 02h 21min
G506 6 Luohe West 18:08 18:10 03h 01min
G506 7 Zhengzhou East 18:45 18:48 03h 38min
G506 8 Anyang East 19:29 19:35 04h 22min
G506 9 Handan East 19:52 20:00 04h 45min
G506 10 Shijiazhuang 20:40 20:45 05h 33min
G506 11 Dingzhou East 21:08 21:10 06h 01min
G506 12 Beijing West 22:04 -- 06h 57min