Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G503 Train Route and Timetable

G503 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G503 1 Beijing West -- 14:41 0min
G503 2 Baoding East 15:22 15:24 41min
G503 3 Shijiazhuang 16:00 16:06 01h 19min
G503 4 Anyang East 16:57 16:59 02h 16min
G503 5 Zhengzhou East 17:41 17:44 03h 0min
G503 6 Xuchang East 18:06 18:08 03h 25min
G503 7 Luohe West 18:24 18:26 03h 43min
G503 8 Wuhan 19:43 19:49 05h 02min
G503 9 Miluo East 20:53 20:55 06h 12min
G503 10 Changsha South 21:14 -- 06h 33min