Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5021 Train Route and Timetable

G5021 is a high speed train running from Jingdezhen North Railway Station to Ganzhou West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5021 1 Jingdezhen North -- 18:04 0min
G5021 2 Poyang 18:22 18:24 18min
G5021 3 Duchang 18:45 18:47 41min
G5021 4 Hukou 19:03 19:05 59min
G5021 5 Jiujiang 19:28 19:34 01h 24min
G5021 6 Gongqingcheng 20:00 20:02 01h 56min
G5021 7 Nanchang 20:35 20:46 02h 31min
G5021 8 Zhangshu East 21:24 21:26 03h 20min
G5021 9 Jian West 21:54 21:56 03h 50min
G5021 10 Ganzhou West 22:42 -- 04h 38min