Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G502 Train Route and Timetable

G502 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G502 1 Changsha South -- 07:08 0min
G502 2 Yueyang East 07:43 07:45 35min
G502 3 Wuhan 08:35 08:41 01h 27min
G502 4 Xinyang East 09:24 09:26 02h 16min
G502 5 Luohe West 10:04 10:06 02h 56min
G502 6 Zhengzhou East 10:40 10:47 03h 32min
G502 7 Hebi East 11:18 11:30 04h 10min
G502 8 Anyang East 11:45 11:51 04h 37min
G502 9 Xingtai East 12:19 12:21 05h 11min
G502 10 Shijiazhuang 12:49 12:52 05h 41min
G502 11 Baoding East 13:28 13:31 06h 20min
G502 12 Beijing West 14:12 -- 07h 04min