Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G5002 Train Route and Timetable

G5002 is a high speed train running from Nanchang Railway Station to Shangrao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5002 1 Nanchang -- 09:05 0min
G5002 2 Fuzhou East 09:42 09:44 37min
G5002 3 Yingtan North 09:57 09:59 52min
G5002 4 Yiyang Jiangxi 10:13 10:15 01h 08min
G5002 5 Shangrao 10:32 -- 01h 27min