Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G5 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“G5” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G5 1 Beijing South -- 07:00 0min
G5 2 Tianjin South 07:31 07:33 31min
G5 3 Jinan West 08:30 08:32 01h 30min
G5 4 Nanjing South 10:30 10:32 03h 30min
G5 5 Shanghai 11:40 -- 04h 40min