Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G498 Train Route and Timetable

G498 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G498 1 Shenyang South -- 10:39 0min
G498 2 Shenyang 10:50 10:55 11min
G498 3 Huludao North 12:27 12:29 01h 48min
G498 4 Shanhaiguan 13:12 13:15 02h 33min
G498 5 14:06 14:08 03h 27min
G498 6 Yanjiao 14:41 14:43 04h 02min
G498 7 Beijing 15:12 -- 04h 33min