Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G497 Train Route and Timetable

G497 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shenyang South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G497 1 Beijing South -- 15:43 0min
G497 2 Tianjin 16:18 16:27 35min
G497 3 Qinhuangdao 17:33 17:36 01h 50min
G497 4 Shanhaiguan 17:51 17:54 02h 08min
G497 5 Suizhong North 18:21 18:23 02h 38min
G497 6 Huludao North 18:59 19:02 03h 16min
G497 7 Jinzhou South 19:19 19:33 03h 36min
G497 8 Panjin 20:07 20:17 04h 24min
G497 9 Anshan West 20:46 20:48 05h 03min
G497 10 Liaoyang 21:00 21:02 05h 17min
G497 11 Shenyang South 21:18 -- 05h 35min