Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4931 Train Route and Timetable

G4931 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4931 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 01:33 0min
G4931 2 Hangzhou East 02:18 02:21 45min
G4931 3 Nanping City 04:10 04:12 02h 37min
G4931 4 Yanping 04:46 04:48 03h 13min
G4931 5 Fuzhou 05:25 05:56 03h 52min
G4931 6 Fuqing 06:30 07:18 04h 57min
G4931 7 Putian 07:37 07:39 06h 04min
G4931 8 Xianyou 07:50 07:52 06h 17min
G4931 9 Quanzhou 08:10 08:13 06h 37min
G4931 10 Xiamen 09:07 -- 07h 34min