Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4925 Train Route and Timetable

G4925 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4925 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 01:28 0min
G4925 2 Hangzhou East 02:13 02:16 45min
G4925 3 Shangrao 03:37 03:39 02h 09min
G4925 4 Yingtan North 04:05 04:07 02h 37min
G4925 5 Nanchang 04:50 -- 03h 22min