Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4919 Train Route and Timetable

G4919 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4919 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 01:00 0min
G4919 2 Hangzhou East 01:45 01:48 45min
G4919 3 Shangrao 03:09 03:11 02h 09min
G4919 4 Yingtan North 03:37 03:39 02h 37min
G4919 5 Nanchang West 04:15 -- 03h 15min