Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4917 Train Route and Timetable

G4917 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4917 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 05:44 0min
G4917 2 Hangzhou East 06:29 06:36 45min
G4917 3 Yiwu 07:08 07:11 01h 24min
G4917 4 Quzhou 07:43 07:45 01h 59min
G4917 5 Yushan South 08:05 08:07 02h 21min
G4917 6 Shangrao 08:19 08:21 02h 35min
G4917 7 Yingtan North 08:47 08:49 03h 03min
G4917 8 Nanchang West 09:25 -- 03h 41min