Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G488 Train Route and Timetable

G488 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G488 1 Nanchang West -- 10:49 0min
G488 2 Lushan 11:32 11:34 43min
G488 5 Wuhan 12:43 12:46 01h 54min
G488 6 Zhengzhou East 14:31 14:34 03h 42min
G488 7 Shijiazhuang 15:57 15:59 05h 08min
G488 8 Beijing West 17:06 -- 06h 17min