Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G487 Train Route and Timetable

G487 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G487 1 Beijing West -- 10:52 0min
G487 2 Shijiazhuang 12:04 12:06 01h 12min
G487 3 Zhengzhou East 13:34 13:37 02h 42min
G487 4 Wuhan 15:25 15:28 04h 33min
G487 5 Lushan 16:35 16:37 05h 43min
G487 6 Nanchang West 17:21 -- 06h 29min