Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4796 Train Route and Timetable

G4796 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4796 1 Wuhan -- 17:59 0min
G4796 2 Xinyang East 18:42 18:44 43min
G4796 3 Zhumadian West 19:09 19:11 01h 10min
G4796 4 Zhengzhou East 19:59 20:04 02h 0min
G4796 5 Anyang East 20:46 20:56 02h 47min
G4796 6 Handan East 21:13 21:17 03h 14min
G4796 7 Shijiazhuang 21:56 21:59 03h 57min
G4796 8 Shijiazhuang Airport 22:13 22:19 04h 14min
G4796 9 Beijing West 23:22 -- 05h 23min