Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4765 Train Route and Timetable

G4765 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4765 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 20:05 0min
G4765 2 Huairou South 20:27 20:29 22min
G4765 3 Chengde South 21:04 21:07 59min
G4765 4 Shenyang North 23:10 23:13 03h 05min
G4765 5 Changchun West 00:18 00:20 04h 13min
G4765 6 Harbin West 01:17 -- 05h 12min