Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4757 Train Route and Timetable

G4757 is a high speed train running from Beijing Chaoyang Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4757 1 Beijing Chaoyang -- 18:15 0min
G4757 2 18:41 18:44 26min
G4757 3 Chengde South 19:15 19:19 01h 0min
G4757 4 19:38 19:40 01h 23min
G4757 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 20:22 20:25 02h 07min
G4757 6 20:50 21:00 02h 35min
G4757 7 Panjin 21:36 21:52 03h 21min
G4757 8 Dalian North 23:06 -- 04h 51min