Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4732 Train Route and Timetable

G4732 is a high speed train running from Pingxiangbei Jiangxi Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4732 1 Pingxiangbei Jiangxi -- 11:58 0min
G4732 2 Xinyu North 12:25 12:27 27min
G4732 3 Nanchang West 13:00 13:05 01h 02min
G4732 4 Yingtan North 13:40 13:53 01h 42min
G4732 5 Shangrao 14:22 14:40 02h 24min
G4732 6 Quzhou 15:08 15:10 03h 10min
G4732 7 Yiwu 15:43 15:45 03h 45min
G4732 8 Hangzhou East 16:17 16:20 04h 19min
G4732 9 Tongxiang 16:37 16:39 04h 39min
G4732 10 Jiaxing South 16:50 16:52 04h 52min
G4732 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:22 -- 05h 24min