Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4624 Train Route and Timetable

G4624 is a high speed train running from Taizhou Zhejiang Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4624 1 Taizhou Zhejiang -- 16:53 0min
G4624 2 Ningbo 17:47 17:52 54min
G4624 3 Shaoxing North 18:28 18:30 01h 35min
G4624 4 Hangzhou South 18:42 18:59 01h 49min
G4624 5 Jinhua 19:38 19:40 02h 45min
G4624 6 Longyou 19:55 19:57 03h 02min
G4624 7 Shangrao 20:32 20:34 03h 39min
G4624 8 Nanchang West 21:33 -- 04h 40min