Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4601 Train Route and Timetable

G4601 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4601 1 Beijing South -- 09:52 0min
G4601 2 Tianjin 10:22 10:25 30min
G4601 3 Tangshan 10:57 10:59 01h 05min
G4601 4 Qinhuangdao 11:36 11:38 01h 44min
G4601 5 Shanhaiguan 11:52 11:55 02h 0min
G4601 6 Suizhong North 12:20 12:37 02h 28min
G4601 7 Huludao North 13:02 13:10 03h 10min
G4601 8 Jinzhou South 13:27 13:29 03h 35min
G4601 9 Taian Liaoning 14:10 14:12 04h 18min
G4601 10 Liaozhong 14:25 14:27 04h 33min
G4601 11 Shenyang 14:59 -- 05h 07min