Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G46 Train Route and Timetable

G46 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G46 1 Fuzhou -- 15:15 0min
G46 2 Yanping 15:49 15:51 34min
G46 3 Nanping City 16:17 16:19 01h 02min
G46 4 Shangrao 16:49 16:51 01h 34min
G46 5 Huangshan North 17:33 17:36 02h 18min
G46 6 Hefei South 18:51 18:55 03h 36min
G46 7 Bengbu South 19:45 19:47 04h 30min
G46 8 Jinan West 21:12 21:14 05h 57min
G46 9 Beijing South 22:40 -- 07h 25min