Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4598 Train Route and Timetable

G4598 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4598 1 Shenzhen North -- 12:53 0min
G4598 2 Humen 13:10 13:12 17min
G4598 3 Guangzhou South 13:29 13:45 36min
G4598 4 Wuzhou South 15:07 15:11 02h 14min
G4598 5 Guiping 15:47 15:49 02h 54min
G4598 6 Guigang 16:08 16:10 03h 15min
G4598 7 Nanning East 16:53 17:17 04h 0min
G4598 8 Qinzhou East 17:59 18:01 05h 06min
G4598 9 Hepu 18:28 18:30 05h 35min
G4598 10 Beihai 18:44 -- 05h 51min