Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4597 Train Route and Timetable

G4597 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4597 1 Beihai -- 19:08 0min
G4597 2 Qinzhou East 19:43 19:45 35min
G4597 3 Nanning East 20:28 20:51 01h 20min
G4597 4 Guigang 21:33 21:35 02h 25min
G4597 5 Wuzhou South 22:28 22:32 03h 20min
G4597 6 Guangzhou South 23:55 23:59 04h 47min
G4597 7 Shenzhen North 00:28 -- 05h 20min