Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4580 Train Route and Timetable

G4580 is a high speed train running from Changsha South Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4580 1 Changsha South -- 18:05 0min
G4580 2 Yueyang East 18:38 18:40 33min
G4580 3 Chibi North 19:02 19:04 57min
G4580 4 Xianning North 19:17 19:19 01h 12min
G4580 5 Wuhan 19:44 19:54 01h 39min
G4580 6 Macheng North 20:26 20:28 02h 21min
G4580 7 Jinzhai 20:59 21:02 02h 54min
G4580 8 Hefei South 21:45 21:49 03h 40min
G4580 9 Nanjing South 22:37 -- 04h 32min