Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4579 Train Route and Timetable

G4579 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4579 1 Nanjing South -- 12:35 0min
G4579 2 Hefei South 13:23 13:27 48min
G4579 3 Luan 13:55 13:57 01h 20min
G4579 4 Hongan West 14:53 14:55 02h 18min
G4579 5 Wuhan 15:19 15:23 02h 44min
G4579 6 Xianning North 15:47 16:08 03h 12min
G4579 7 Yueyang East 16:40 16:42 04h 05min
G4579 8 Changsha South 17:16 -- 04h 41min