Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4556 Train Route and Timetable

G4556 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4556 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:11 0min
G4556 2 Guangzhou North 07:28 07:54 17min
G4556 3 Shaoguan 08:33 08:35 01h 22min
G4556 4 Hengyang East 09:40 09:45 02h 29min
G4556 5 Zhuzhou West 10:12 10:25 03h 01min
G4556 6 Changsha South 10:45 10:49 03h 34min
G4556 7 Miluo East 11:07 11:20 03h 56min
G4556 8 Yueyang East 11:40 11:54 04h 29min
G4556 9 Wuhan 12:46 -- 05h 35min