Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G454 Train Route and Timetable

G454 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G454 1 Qingdao -- 18:31 0min
G454 2 Qingdao North 18:49 19:06 18min
G454 3 Weifang 20:01 20:03 01h 30min
G454 4 Zibo 20:37 20:40 02h 06min
G454 5 Jinan 21:35 21:38 03h 04min
G454 6 Taian Shandong 22:02 22:05 03h 31min
G454 7 Qufu East 22:24 22:26 03h 53min
G454 8 Tengzhou East 22:42 22:44 04h 11min
G454 9 Xuzhou East 23:10 -- 04h 39min