Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G453 Train Route and Timetable

G453 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G453 1 Xuzhou East -- 06:37 0min
G453 2 Tengzhou East 07:02 07:04 25min
G453 3 Qufu East 07:20 07:23 43min
G453 4 Taian Shandong 07:43 07:50 01h 06min
G453 5 Jinan 08:13 08:15 01h 36min
G453 6 Zibo 08:58 09:00 02h 21min
G453 7 Qingzhoushi 09:17 09:19 02h 40min
G453 8 Changle Weifang 09:33 09:35 02h 56min
G453 9 Weifang 09:46 09:48 03h 09min
G453 10 Qingdao 11:03 -- 04h 26min