Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G45 Train Route and Timetable

G45 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G45 1 Beijing South -- 06:54 0min
G45 2 Tianjin South 07:25 07:27 31min
G45 3 Jinan West 08:24 08:29 01h 30min
G45 4 Xuzhou East 09:26 09:28 02h 32min
G45 5 Bengbu South 10:01 10:04 03h 07min
G45 6 Hefei South 10:55 10:59 04h 01min
G45 7 Huangshan North 12:13 12:17 05h 19min
G45 8 Shangrao 12:57 12:59 06h 03min
G45 9 Nanping City 13:28 13:30 06h 34min
G45 10 Yanping 13:57 13:59 07h 03min
G45 11 Fuzhou 14:37 -- 07h 43min