Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G446 Train Route and Timetable

G446 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G446 1 Hangzhou East -- 17:14 0min
G446 2 Huzhou 17:36 17:38 22min
G446 3 Yixing 17:55 17:57 41min
G446 4 Nanjing South 18:34 18:37 01h 20min
G446 5 Bengbu South 19:19 19:21 02h 05min
G446 6 Jinan West 20:57 20:59 03h 43min
G446 7 Dezhou East 21:24 21:31 04h 10min
G446 8 Tianjin West 22:21 22:24 05h 07min
G446 9 Qinhuangdao 23:33 -- 06h 19min