Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G442 Train Route and Timetable

G442 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Tianjin West Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G442 1 Shanghai -- 15:21 0min
G442 2 Suzhou North 15:50 15:52 29min
G442 3 Changzhou North 16:14 16:16 53min
G442 4 Nanjing South 16:48 16:51 01h 27min
G442 5 Bengbu South 17:32 17:34 02h 11min
G442 6 Suzhou East 17:57 17:59 02h 36min
G442 7 Xuzhou East 18:18 18:20 02h 57min
G442 8 Qufu East 18:57 18:59 03h 36min
G442 9 Jinan West 19:31 19:43 04h 10min
G442 10 Dezhou East 20:07 20:14 04h 46min
G442 11 Tianjin West 21:04 -- 05h 43min