Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G441 Train Route and Timetable

G441 is a high speed train running from Tianjin West Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G441 1 Tianjin West -- 08:45 0min
G441 2 Dezhou East 09:37 09:43 52min
G441 3 Jinan West 10:07 10:09 01h 22min
G441 4 Zaozhuang 10:59 11:13 02h 14min
G441 5 Xuzhou East 11:31 11:37 02h 46min
G441 6 Bengbu South 12:14 12:19 03h 29min
G441 7 Nanjing South 13:00 13:06 04h 15min
G441 8 Changzhou North 13:38 13:57 04h 53min
G441 9 Suzhou North 14:19 14:29 05h 34min
G441 10 Shanghai 14:57 -- 06h 12min