Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G44 Train Route and Timetable

G44 is a high speed train running from Wuhu Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G44 1 Wuhu -- 19:06 0min
G44 2 Chaohu East 19:27 19:29 21min
G44 3 Hefei South 19:52 19:58 46min
G44 4 Jinan West 22:08 22:11 03h 02min
G44 5 Beijing South 23:35 -- 04h 29min