Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G43 Train Route and Timetable

G43 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 12 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G43 1 Beijing South -- 14:05 0min
G43 2 Dezhou East 15:18 15:20 01h 13min
G43 3 Jinan West 15:44 15:46 01h 39min
G43 4 Qufu East 16:18 16:20 02h 13min
G43 5 Xuzhou East 16:57 16:59 02h 52min
G43 6 Hefei South 18:23 18:27 04h 18min
G43 7 Chaohu East 18:48 18:50 04h 43min
G43 8 Wuhu 19:11 19:13 05h 06min
G43 9 Xuancheng 19:41 19:43 05h 36min
G43 10 Guangde South 20:02 20:04 05h 57min
G43 11 Anji 20:13 20:15 06h 08min
G43 12 Hangzhou East 20:49 -- 06h 44min