Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G4380 Train Route and Timetable

G4380 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to hangzhou west Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4380 1 -- 16:37 0min
G4380 2 16:56 16:58 19min
G4380 3 Poyang 17:09 17:11 32min
G4380 4 Jingdezhen North 17:33 17:37 56min
G4380 5 17:54 17:56 01h 17min
G4380 6 Huangshan North 18:25 18:29 01h 48min
G4380 7 Qiandao Lake 19:04 19:06 02h 27min
G4380 8 19:33 19:35 02h 56min
G4380 9 hangzhou west 19:57 -- 03h 20min