Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4375 Train Route and Timetable

G4375 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xiamen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4375 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 01:05 0min
G4375 2 Hangzhou East 01:50 01:53 45min
G4375 3 Fuzhou 04:50 04:54 03h 45min
G4375 4 Quanzhou 06:10 06:15 05h 05min
G4375 5 Xiamen North 06:50 07:02 05h 45min
G4375 6 Xiamen 07:27 -- 06h 22min