Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4368 Train Route and Timetable

G4368 is a high speed train running from Tongren Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4368 1 Tongren -- 18:15 0min
G4368 2 Sansui 18:55 19:02 40min
G4368 3 Kaili South 19:27 19:29 01h 12min
G4368 4 Guiyang East 20:03 20:09 01h 48min
G4368 5 Qianxi 20:38 20:40 02h 23min
G4368 6 Yibin West 22:06 22:15 03h 51min
G4368 7 Chengdu East 23:39 -- 05h 24min