Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4361 Train Route and Timetable

G4361 is a high speed train running from Baise Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4361 1 Baise -- 07:00 0min
G4361 2 Nanning 08:13 08:17 01h 13min
G4361 3 Nanning East 08:28 08:31 01h 28min
G4361 4 Wuzhou South 10:02 10:05 03h 02min
G4361 5 Guangzhou South 11:27 11:32 04h 27min
G4361 6 Shenzhen North 12:04 -- 05h 04min