Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4358 Train Route and Timetable

G4358 is a high speed train running from Tongren Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4358 1 Tongren -- 19:30 0min
G4358 2 19:48 19:50 18min
G4358 3 Sansui 20:16 20:18 46min
G4358 4 Kaili South 20:43 20:45 01h 13min
G4358 5 Guiyang East 21:19 21:27 01h 49min
G4358 6 Zunyi 22:16 22:19 02h 46min
G4358 7 Chongqing West 23:38 -- 04h 08min