Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4318 Train Route and Timetable

G4318 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4318 1 Harbin West -- 07:37 0min
G4318 2 Changchun West 08:34 08:42 57min
G4318 3 Siping East 09:08 09:15 01h 31min
G4318 4 Shenyang North 09:59 10:03 02h 22min
G4318 5 Zhangwu 10:44 10:46 03h 07min
G4318 6 Ganqika 11:06 11:08 03h 29min
G4318 7 Tongliao 11:33 -- 03h 56min