Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4310 Train Route and Timetable

G4310 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Fuzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4310 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:12 0min
G4310 2 Humen 08:29 08:31 17min
G4310 3 Shenzhen North 08:49 08:58 37min
G4310 4 Chaoshan 10:28 10:31 02h 16min
G4310 5 Zhangzhou 11:19 11:21 03h 07min
G4310 6 Xiamen North 11:38 11:42 03h 26min
G4310 7 Jinjiang 12:00 12:02 03h 48min
G4310 8 Putian 12:34 12:37 04h 22min
G4310 9 Fuqing 12:57 13:03 04h 45min
G4310 10 Fuzhou South 13:18 -- 05h 06min