Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4308 Train Route and Timetable

G4308 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4308 1 Fuzhou South -- 13:49 0min
G4308 2 Putian 14:20 14:22 31min
G4308 3 Quanzhou 14:47 14:49 58min
G4308 4 Xiamen North 15:19 15:23 01h 30min
G4308 5 Chaoshan 16:22 16:28 02h 33min
G4308 6 Shenzhen North 17:59 18:03 04h 10min
G4308 7 Humen 18:20 18:26 04h 31min
G4308 8 Guangzhou South 18:43 -- 04h 54min