Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G4307 Train Route and Timetable

G4307 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Fuzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G4307 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:13 0min
G4307 2 Humen 08:30 08:32 17min
G4307 3 Shenzhen North 08:49 08:58 36min
G4307 4 Chaoshan 10:28 10:31 02h 15min
G4307 5 Zhangzhou 11:19 11:21 03h 06min
G4307 6 Xiamen North 11:38 11:42 03h 25min
G4307 7 Quanzhou 12:08 12:10 03h 55min
G4307 8 Putian 12:35 12:37 04h 22min
G4307 9 Fuzhou South 13:08 -- 04h 55min